Customer Testimonials

Best online shopping experience
Their customer service is superb! Prompt reply and my problem in making order is solved immediately. Delivery is just in time! Price is affordable. Everything is good.
• Pk Selangor 2015-06-03 17:47:36 Average Rating:
Just as I imagined!
It looked exactly as I imagined it (only a little bit smaller) but that's ok! I could read each letter clearly and was so happy the day it came!
• Stephanie Kuala Lumpur 2015-04-24 16:13:11 Average Rating:
The best
Service superb.. I love it and nice necklace
•  2015-02-15 17:20:50 Average Rating:
happy
satisfaction guarantee !! thank you lazenda!!
• NK kl 2015-02-04 18:36:53 Average Rating:
Great Service
I had ordered 2 bracelets as gifts for my girl friends and another necklace for myself back in December. The bracelets were meant to be xmas gifts and thanks to the service provided, i got them all (including my necklace) just in time for xmas! Am happy and satisfied with what i had gotten. Thank you. :)
• Penny Singapore 2015-01-16 23:50:52 Average Rating:
Great gift ideas!
I have bought a bracelet for a best friend as wedding gift. I am extremely satisfied and it is absolutely gorgeous. The bride was very happy with it. Thank you!
• Erline Johor Bahru 2015-01-14 23:30:51 Average Rating:
well service & product!
Delivered faster that i never expected! Product was nicely than i imagine & my gf love it so much! Thanks LAZENDA for send me a best gift as christmas gift!
• MOJI selayang 2014-12-23 20:26:02 Average Rating:
Love it :D
thk a lot for sending out before x'mas..soooo thank ;) product is good,looks beautiful.. Conclusion...i love it ^^
• Shoe :D Johor 2014-12-23 11:26:18 Average Rating:
satisfaction
this is what I want send to my mother for birthday present, when I open it I really satisfied for it, it is very beautiful and shines.
• Ally Looi Johor 2014-12-17 18:52:22 Average Rating:
Satisfy
It was very beautiful package to be a presents, and i very love it for the design, the most important is have a very good service, i will very pleased to introduced my friend to come over to buy and design their own necklace.
• Angjere Lee Johor Bahru 2014-12-16 22:10:17 Average Rating:
Great product.
Great packaging and service! My friend like it a lot.
• jane selangor 2014-11-23 12:31:10 Average Rating:

Contact Us

Lazenda Jewellery ( Singapore )

Work Shop  :

Eco Business Park 1
20, jalan ekoperniagaan 1/19,
taman ekoperniagaan, 81100, jb.
johor, Malaysia

( Monday - Friday 10am - 6pm ).

lazendasg@hotmail.com